Online Professional Learning and
Technical Assistance for
21st Century Community Learning Centers
  1. Contact Us
  2. Join
  3. Sign In

Discussion Board

   

Documents and Links

Yana
Rank

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2020-01-11

PM

Day 4: Train and Maintain


Looking for today’s presentation slides? https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/SP_Series_Day_4_Final.pdf

Have you provided feedback yet?  Take a few minutes to let us know what you think here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VZ8RW2Q


Partnership Evaluation Rubric: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/partnership-evaluation-rubric

Creating Your Sustainability Plan: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/creating-your-sustainability-plan

     

File Attachments

Yana
Rank

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2020-01-11

PM

Day 3: Implementing Partnerships


Looking for today’s presentation slides? https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/SP_Series_Day_3_Final.pdf

Have you provided feedback yet?  Take a few minutes to let us know what you think here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VPB8TX9

Need to register for tomorrow’s session?  https://y4y.ed.gov/webinars/


Developing an effective MOU: https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/Developing_an_Effective_MOU_Final.pdf

MOU Template: https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/103_Strengthening_Partnerships_Memorandum_of_Understanding.pdf

Partnership Continuum: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/partnership-continuum 

Partnership Evaluation Rubric: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/partnership-evaluation-rubric

     
David McConnell
RankRank

Total Posts: 46

Joined 2018-08-08

PM

Day 2: Building Your Network


Looking for today’s presentation slides? https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/SP_Series_Day_2_Final.pdf

Have you provided feedback yet?  Take a few minutes to let us know what you think here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VBMLYKG

Need to register for tomorrow’s session?  https://y4y.ed.gov/webinars/


Partnership Roles: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/partnership-roles

Creating a Program Elevator Speech: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/creating-a-program-elevator-pitch

Planning for Developing Program Champions: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/planning-for-developing-program-champions

     

File Attachments

David McConnell
RankRank

Total Posts: 46

Joined 2018-08-08

PM

Day 1: Needs Based Community Mapping


Looking for today’s presentation slides? https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/SP_Series_Day_1_Final.pdf

Have you provided feedback yet?  Take a few minutes to let us know what you think here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VMHPQK3

Need to register for tomorrow’s session?  https://y4y.ed.gov/webinars/


Identifying Partners: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/identifying-partners

Mapping Needs to Partners: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/community-asset-mapping-needs-to-partners

     

File Attachments

David McConnell
RankRank

Total Posts: 46

Joined 2018-08-08

PM

We’ll add each session’s links and resources here!