Online Professional Learning and
Technical Assistance for
21st Century Community Learning Centers
  1. Contact Us
  2. Join
  3. Sign In
   

Documents and Links

Chelsea Heffernan
Rank

Total Posts: 4

Joined 2015-04-30

PM

Document and links discussed during the presentation are below!

Y4Y Webinars: https://y4y.ed.gov/webinars

PowerPoint Slides: https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/AssessingProgramEffectiveness_Arkansas2020.pdf

Handout Packet of Y4Y Tools (Continuous Improvement): https://y4y.ed.gov/uploads/media/Assessing_Program_Effectiveness_Arkansas_2020.pdf


Y4Y Tools in Handout Packet:

Continuous Improvement Process Diagram: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/continuous-improvement-process-diagram

Conducting Your Program Needs Assessment: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/conducting-your-program-needs-assessment

Activity and Program SMART Goals: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/activity-and-program-smart-goals

Activity Observation Checklists: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/observation-checklist

Staff Observation Review Checklist: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/staff-observation-review-checklist

Implementing With Fidelity Guide: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/implementing-with-fidelity-guide

Elementary Student Interest Survey: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/elementary-student-interest-survey

Secondary Student Interest Survey: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/secondary-student-interest-survey

Family Survey: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/summer-learning-family-survey

Developing Project-Based Learning Rubrics: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/developing-project-based-learning-rubrics

Continuous Improvement Planner: https://y4y.ed.gov/tools/continuous-improvement-planner